Back to Choral Recordings Main Page

PCOL Vespers | 1990

01. Overture

02. Recitative for tenor: Comfort Ye

03. Aria for tenor: Every valley

04. Chorus: And the glory of the Lord

05. Recitative for bass: Thus saith the Lord

06. Aria for bass: But who may abide

07. Chorus: And he shall purify

08. Recitative for alto: Behold!

09. Aria for alto: O thou that tellest

10. Chorus: O though that tellest

11. Recitative for bass: For behold

12. Aria for bass: The people that walked

13. Chorus: For unto us a child is born

14. Pastoral Symphony

15. Recitative for soprano: There were shepherds

16. Recitative for soprano: And lo

17. Recitative for soprano: And the angel

18. Recitative for soprano: And suddenly

19. Chorus: Glory to God

20. Aria for soprano: Rejoice greatly

21. Recitative for alto: Then shall

22. Aria for alto: He shall feed

23. Aria for soprano: Come unto him

24. Chorus: His yoke is easy

25. O Come, All Ye Faithful

26. O Tannenbaum

27. The Very Best Time of Year

28. Deck the Halls

29. Good King Wenceslas

30. Lo, how a rose e’er blooming

31. In Midnight’s Silence

32. Stille Nacht, Heilige Nacht

33. Hallelujah Chorus